FTT’s Oak Group currently consists of seven members. To contact any of the Group Members please contact the Oak Group secretary Jo Clark.

Group Members

Bede Howell (Vice Chair) – Chartered Forester
David Boshier – University of Oxford
Jo Clark (Secretary) – Earth Trust
John Fennessy (Chairman) – Coford
Nick Evans – Pryor & Rickett Siliculture
Peter Savill – Oxford Forestry Institute
Rob Sykes – Forest Research