Chair of Trustees

John Leigh Pemberton
Torry Hill Chestnut Fencing


Alice Snowden
Nursery Business Manager at Cheviot Trees

Andrew Stafford
Director of The Dulverton Trust, retired

Dr Christine Cahalan
Senior Lecturer in Forestry at Bangor University, retired

Dr Jason Hubert
Head of Business Development at Forestry and Land Scotland

Robert Lee

Roger Coppock
Head of Analysts at Forestry Commission, retired

Chief Executive Officer

Tim Rowland
based in Stroud

Head of Research

Dr Jo Clark
based in Oxfordshire


Dr Joe Beesley
based in Oxfordshire


Ryan McClory
based at Reading University

Patsy Wood Trust Scholarship

James Cryer
based with William Hamer in the Chilterns